Contact

4 Loop Big Bags

We have a wide range of products to answer our customers' special requests in the manufacture of 4-loop big bags. Our big bags keep various products made by different industries away from moisture, electrostatic hazards and external factors, extend their shelf life and enable safe storage and transportation without loss of quality. When designing and manufacturing the big bags, we focus on safety in all its properties and focus on the requirements and needs of our customers.

Contact

Standard 4-loop big bags are the most common types of big bags that can carry up to 2,000 kg. Body tissues consist of round or flat tissues. The construction is based on a U or round panel. All filling, unloading and lifting options are possible. Seams can be made dustproof.

Weiterlesen >

Food Grade Bags are specially made for sensitive products that are in direct contact with food. We know the importance and the high demands of these products. So we know our task and responsibility and produce and deliver the best quality of big bags for the food industry.

Weiterlesen >

This type of big bag is called Q BAG, QUADRO BAG, FORMSTABLE BAG and BAFFLE BAG on the market and the baffles / panels are sewn within 4 loops of big bags. This makes the big bag shape stable and prevents bulging. The baffles have holes, which ensure a perfect material flow in the filling process and, at the same time, perfect stability.

Weiterlesen >

During the filling and emptying process of certain products, the friction of the filled material can lead to electrostatic charges on the surface of big bags. This can cause an explosion when filling or unloading if the big bags are not grounded. To prevent this, conductive Type C big bags must be used for the safety of people and equipment in the vicinity of the filling or unloading area.

Weiterlesen >

UN Big Bags are used for the storage and transport of dangerous goods. BB2 International standards are named by the United Nations in the Orange Book to protect human health and the environment. Groups II and III must be able to be stored and transported by these big bags.

Weiterlesen >

Since asbestos has carcinogenic properties, there is a high health risk. BB19 In 2005, the use of asbestos was banned in the EU and the disposal of asbestos must be carried out according to the rules laid down by the EU.

Weiterlesen >

Builder bags are very simple big bags that are mainly used in the construction industry for sand, gravel, waste and recycling. BB23 The standard dimensions are one and a half or 1 cubic meter: 80x80x80 cm or 90x90x110 cm. The capacity is up to 2000 kg.

Weiterlesen >

All top, bottom and lift options are available for your 4-loop big bags. Please make a decision based on your needs or contact us to find out which option is best for your use.

 

Big Bags

Containerliner

Pp, Pe & Bopp Bags

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Contact

kontakt

4 Loop Big Bags

Wir verfügen über eine weit erweiterte Produktpalette, um besondere Wünsche unserer Kunden in der Herstellung von 4-Schlaufen-Bigbags beantworten zu können. Unsere Bigbags halten verschiedene Produkte, die von unterschiedlichen Industriezweigen hergestellt wurden, von Feuchtigkeit, elektrostatischen Gefahren und externen Faktoren, verlängern ihre Haltbarkeit und ermöglichen eine sichere Lagerung und ihren Transport ohne Qualitätsverlust. Bei der Konzeption und Herstellung der Bigbags halten wir die Sicherheit in allen Eigenschaften im Vordergrund und richten uns an die Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden.

Kontakt

Standard- 4- Loop Big Bags sind die gebräuchlichsten Big Bag-Typen, welche bis zu 2.000 kg befördern können. Körpergewebe bestehen aus runden oder flachen Geweben. Die Konstruktion basiert auf einem U- oder Rundpaneel. Alle Befüll-, Entlade- und Hubmöglichkeiten sind möglich. Nähte können staubdicht ausgebildet werden.

Weiterlesen >

Food Grade Bags werden speziell für empfindliche Produkte hergestellt, die direkten Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln haben.Wir kennen die Bedeutsamkeit und die hohen Anforderungen dieser Produkte. Somit kennen wir unsere Aufgabe und Verantwortung und produzieren und liefern beste Qualität von Big Bags für die Lebensmittelindustrie.

Weiterlesen >

Diese Art von Big Bag wird als Q BAG, QUADRO BAG, FORMSTABLE BAG und BAFFLE BAG auf dem Markt bezeichnet.Die Ablenkbleche / Paneele werden innerhalb von 4 Loops Big Bags genäht. Dies macht die Big Bag-Form stabil und verhindert ein Aufwölben. Die Leitbleche haben Löcher, welche für einen perfekten Materialfluss im Füllprozess und gleichzeitig für eine perfekte Stabilität sorgen.

Weiterlesen >

Während des Füll- und Entleerungsprozesses bestimmter Produkte kann die Reibung des eingefüllten Materials zu elektrostatischen Aufladungen an der Oberfläche von Big Bags führen. Dies kann beim Befüllen oder Entladen zu einer Explosion führen, wenn die Big Bags nicht geerdet sind. Um dies zu verhindern, müssen leitfähige Big Bags vom Typ C zur Sicherheit von Personen und Anlagen in der Umgebung des Abfüll- oder Entladebereichs verwendet werden.

Weiterlesen >

UN Big Bags werden zur Lagerung und zum Transport von Gefahrgut verwendet. BB2 Internationale Normen werden von den Vereinten Nationen im Orange Book genannt, um die menschliche Gesundheit und die Umwelt zu schützen. Die Gruppen II und III müssen von diesen Big Bags gelagert und transportiert werden können.

Weiterlesen >

Da Asbest krebserregende Eigenschaften besitzt, besteht ein hohes Gesundheitsrisiko. BB19 Im Jahr 2005 ist die Verwendung von Asbest in der EU verboten, und die Entsorgung von Asbest muss gemäß den von der EU festgelegten Regeln erfolgen.

Weiterlesen >

Builder Bags sind sehr einfache Big Bags, die hauptsächlich im Baugewerbe für Sand, Kies, Abfall und Recycling genutzt werden. BB23 Die Standardabmessungen sind einhalb oder 1 Kubikmeter: 80x80x80 cm oder 90x90x110 cm. Die Kapazität beträgt bis zu 2000 kg.

Weiterlesen >

Alle Top-, Bottom- und Lift-Optionen sind für Ihre 4-Loop-Big Bags verfügbar. Bitte entscheiden Sie sich nach Ihrem Bedarf oder kontaktieren Sie uns, um herauszufinden, welche Option für Ihre Verwendung die Beste ist.

 

Big Bags

Containerliner

Pp, Pe & Bopp Bags

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Kontakt