Contact

Welcome to
QUP Verpackung GmbH

We are Big Bag (FIBC) manufacturer and supplier for more than ten years in European
market and serving our valuable partners with our deep experience.

Big Bags
Containerliner
Pp, Pe & Bopp Bags

Industry Sectors

Data collection

Total damage has been caused by the civilians arounf the new apple  store at Wall street.

Guaranteed ROI

Total damage has been caused by the civilians arounf the new apple  store at Wall street.

Always Online

Total damage has been caused by the civilians arounf the new apple  store at Wall street.

Chemicals

Plastic

Food Processing

Iron and Steel

Construction

Mining

Energy

Fertilizer

Fishing

Agriculture

Forestry

Agricultural Economics

We certainly serve to other sectors since our product is for flexible packaging when we have any demand from our valuable business partners like you.

Our motto is "Best quality to best price". Hence, our name is Quality & Price "QUP" (Qualität und Preis).

Please call us if you have any questions or send us an email, so we can reply you in soonest time.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Big Bag

Big Bag is one of the most useful and affordable forms of packaging used in various industries. The first big bags were made in 1940 from PVC rubber and black carbon. In 1960 they were further developed and are still made from polypropylene fabric.

Die Big Bags The big bags are preferred for clean and safe transport or storage. They are made from smooth polypropylene fabrics, with or without lamination, as required. These large bags offer the advantage of quick, easy and inexpensive storage, as well as the transport of powder and granulate products.

The synthetic material made of polymer (nylon), which can be processed as an additive, can also Food, Chemicals and sensitive products can be transported easily.

Big Bags weigh 2 to 3 kg and have a filling capacity of 500 kg to 2000 kg. This means that much more can be transported or stored at once, and the transport or

Transfer with them much easier than with the usual methods. The unique material of our big bags, which is made with a special weaving technique and is equipped with UV protection, is durable, easy to use Handling and hygienic.

Big Bag Prices

4 Loops Big Bag is a large plastic container with four loops that is used for safe transport and storage. It can be useful in various industries. These large containers are the solution for quick, easy and, above all, inexpensive storage or transport.

UN Big Bag

In order to avoid accidents when transporting dangerous goods, there are certain strict regulations. These bags are manufactured under the United Nations (UN) regulation on the transportation of dangerous goods. Please contact us to find out the price.

Q Big Bag

Use Q Big Bags to make the most of the space for transportation and storage. Panels made of sheet metal are sewn on the inside of all four sides of the container to ensure perfect stability. Your Q Big Bag stands upright and thus saves space in the storage and shipping phase. Area of application: Preferred for products with low volume or space requirements. Please contact us to find out the price.

Conductive big bag

The Type C Big Bag is made from special fabrics with special conductive threads. The purpose of this type C container is to prevent substances that cause electrostatic discharge when filling and discharging or combustible / explosive gases in the environment from interacting and thus causing catastrophic damage. To prevent these dangers, the Type C Big Bag should be used. Please contact us to find out the price.

Food Big Bags

As the name suggests, these are used in food production. This sack was specially developed for the hygienic transfer and storage of food. Please contact us to find out the price.

Asbest Big Bag

Asbestos is a dangerous substance that has been used a lot, especially in construction. The use of asbestos has been banned in the EU since 2005. The proper and controlled packaging of this material can be easily provided with our asbestos big bags. Please contact us to find out the price.

We produce your individual big bag for each of these 4 loop big bags. Depending on the use, there are different variants and can be manufactured as desired. We can produce your big bag open to you, with an inlet opening or with a flap, an apron or with a conical inlet. The lower part of the big bag can also be developed for you. Apart from a closed floor, a spout, a rosette spout, a spout with star closure, a spout with a bottom flap or with a spout apron are also possible. If you are interested, please contact us to find out the price.

Buy Big Bag

With our many years of experience and our environmentally friendly concept, we always strive to meet our customers' big bag requirements in the fields of plastics, chemicals, iron and steel, food, construction, mining, energy, fertilizers, agriculture and forestry.

Qualitative and hygienic production is essential for us.

Our goal is to increase the expectations and satisfaction of all of our customers. Affordable delivery is our company policy.

On the way to becoming an indispensable producer of the market and industry in the long term; We are happy to help our valued customers meet all their big bag and packaging material requirements with high end production without compromising our honesty and reputation.

If you want to Buy big bag we are just a call away before and after service.

What is Big Pack

Big Pack is a flexible, high-quality packaging form that ensures fast filling under high pressure and prevents nothing from being spilled. In addition, it is very robust, so that no cracks can arise from foreign bodies. It also offers protection against UV radiation and moisture. The easy unloading and high level of safety saves you time and saves on high costs.

The Big Pack manufactured by us can be used in various areas. The standard form is generally used in agriculture, construction and mining. There are different types and models that we manufacture for different requirements and purposes. We offer two product models, one with 1-2 loops and one with 4 loops. The product with 1-2 loops has a round shape and its maximum filling capacity is 1000 kg. The 4 Loop Big Pack is offered in several models and can vary depending on the purpose and need. There is the Food Grade Bag, which was specially made for food; the Quadro Bag, which ensures perfect stability; the conductive bag prevents electrostatic charging due to friction; the UN Bag, complies with the UN regulations; the asbestos bag, which is particularly well insulated and the builder bag, which is particularly well suited for the removal of sand, gravel or waste. All models and types of this product can be used in different areas. These areas include, for example: food processing, chemicals, plastics, construction, mining, iron and steel, energy, textiles, forestry, agriculture and agriculture. In terms of loading capacity, cost and durability, it is the most suitable and economically most affordable packaging product for every area and for every product. It is used in all industries for packaging, storing and transporting materials, and especially extremely heavy materials.

With our unique Big Pack, you save packaging materials because they can hold several tons. In addition, you can save a lot of space both when stacking and during transport. It is extremely easy to use because they are easy to fill and empty. The transport and transfer processes are quick, which in turn saves costs and time. Depending on the purpose and use, individual variants of the product can be manufactured.

Big Pack Prices

Big Pack Prices The 1-2 Loops Big Pack Sack is the most advantageous model and is characterized by an optimal price-performance ratio. Its simple construction and its different sizes make it easy to use. Due to its unique concept, it offers the user maximum benefit. The filling process is completed in no time. The transport of the goods works easily and smoothly, since the Big Pack can also be transported without a forklift, which saves a lot of time and money. Depending on the needs of the customer, the sack can be produced with one or two loops. On request, they can also be coated or uncoated. They are mainly used for the transportation of products such as fertilizers or cement.

Please contact us to find out the price.

Buy Big Pack

We have a wide range of services in the packaging industry. We are the best big pack manufacturers in supply chain management, because we ensure that the products are always stored and delivered on time and in the desired quality and without errors. As one of the leading manufacturers in this industry, we constantly monitor the market situation.

We produce big packs that our customers need, responsibly, on time, according to your wishes and ensure unconditional customer satisfaction. We are not only open to questions, suggestions, ideas and opinions about our products, but also always attach great importance to customer satisfaction.

We produce big packs by combining years of experience with today's technology. We are only a phone call away before and after service.

Latest news

Check out our amazing blog and let your knowledge clear up.

Show All Articles

Helping people enhance their wealth

Exponent WordPress theme is insanely flexible and amazingly easy to use. This alone would be enough for a 5 star rating. On top of a great tool is even better customer support. The only theme you will ever need.

Google Maps API KEY is missing

Contact Us


Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Contact

kontakt

Herzlich Willkommen
bei der Firma
QUP Verpackung GmbH

Wir sind seit über zehn Jahren Hersteller und Lieferant von Big Bags (FIBC) auf dem
europäischen Markt und bedienen unsere wertvollen Partner mit unserer langjährigen
Erfahrung, Zuverlässigkeit und Professionalität.

Big Bags
Containerliner
Pp, Pe & Bopp Bags

Branchen

Data collection

Total damage has been caused by the civilians arounf the new apple  store at Wall street.

Guaranteed ROI

Total damage has been caused by the civilians arounf the new apple  store at Wall street.

Always Online

Total damage has been caused by the civilians arounf the new apple  store at Wall street.

Chemikalien

Plastik

Lebensmittelverarbeitung

Eisen und Stahl

Bau

Bergbau

Energie

Dünger

Fischen

Landwirtschaft

Forstwirtschaft

Agrarwirtschaft

Bei Anfragen von unseren geschätzten Geschäftspartnern wie Ihnen, bedienen wir auch gerne andere Branchen (Sektoren), da die Welt der Big Bags so individuell ist, wie die Produkte mit denen sie befüllt werden.

Unser Motto lautet “Beste Qualität zum besten Preis”. Von daher der Name “QUP” Qualität und Preis.

Rufen Sie uns bitte an, wenn Sie Fragen haben oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail, damit wir Sie jederzeit professionell beraten können.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Was ist Big Bag

Big Bag ist einer der nützlichsten und günstigsten Verpackungsformen, die in verschiedenen Industriebereichen Verwendung findet. Die ersten Big Bags wurden 1940 aus PVC-Gummi und schwarzem Kohlenstoff hergestellt. 1960 wurden sie weiterentwickelt und werden bis heute aus Polypropylengewebe produziert.

Die Big Bags werden für einen sauberen und sicheren Transport oder Lagerung bevorzugt. Sie werden aus glatten Polypropylengeweben, je nach Bedarf, mit oder ohne Laminierung hergestellt. Diese großen Säcke bieten den Vorteil einer schnellen, einfachen und kostengünstigen Lagerung, sowie des Transports von Pulver-und Granulatprodukten.

Durch das synthetische Material aus Polymer (Nylon), was als Zusatz verarbeitet werden kann, können auch Lebensmittel, Chemikalien und empfindliche Produkte problemlos transportiert werden.

Big Bags sind 2 bis 3 kg schwer und haben eine Füllkapazität von 500 kg bis 2000 kg. Somit kann man viel mehr auf einmal abtransportieren oder lagern, außerdem ist der Transport bzw.

Transfer mit ihnen viel einfacher als mit den üblichen Methoden. Das einzigartige Material unserer Big Bags, was mit einer speziellen Webtechnik hergestellt wird und mit einem UV-Schutz ausgestattet ist, ist langlebig, einfach in der Handhabung und hygienisch.

Big Bag Preise

4 Loops Big Bag ist ein großer Kunststoffbehälter mit vier Schlaufen, der für einen sicheren Transport und Lagerung verwendet wird. Er kann in verschiedenen Industriebereichen von Nutzen sein. Diese großen Behälter sind die Lösung für einen schnellen, einfachen und vor allem kostengünstiges Lagern oder Transport.

UN Big Bag

Um Unfälle beim Transport von gefährlichen Gütern zu vermeiden gibt es gewisse strenge Vorschriften. Diese Säcke werden im Rahmen der von den Vereinten Nationen (UN) erlassenen Verordnung über den Transport gefährlicher Güter hergestellt. Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, um den Preis zu erfahren.

Q Big Bag

Verwenden Sie Q Big Bags, um die Fläche, für den Transports und Lagerung optimal zu verwenden. An allen vier Seiten des Behälters werden in der innen Seite Paneele aus Blech vernäht, um eine perfekte Stabilität zu sichern. Ihr Q Big Bag steht aufrecht und spart somit Platz in der Lager- und Versandphase. Anwendungsbereich: Wird für Produkte mit geringem Volumen bzw. Platzbedarf bevorzugt. Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, um den Preis zu erfahren.

Leitfähiger Big Bag

Der Typ C Big Bag wird aus speziellen Stoffen, mit speziellen leitfähigen Fäden hergestellt. Dieser Typ C-Behälter hat die Aufgabe zu verhindern, dass Substanzen, die beim Befüllen und Entladen eine elektrostatische Entladung verursachen, oder brennbare/explosive Gase in der Umwelt in Wechselwirkung treten und somit einen katastrophalen Schaden verursachen. Um diese Gefahren zu verhindern, sollte der Typ C Big Bag verwendet werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, um den Preis zu erfahren.

Food Big Bags

Wie der Name schon sagt, werden diese in der Lebensmittelproduktion verwendet. Dieser Sack wurde speziell für den hygienischen Transfer und für die Lagerung von Lebensmitteln entwickelt. Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, um den Preis zu erfahren.

Asbest Big Bag

Asbest ist eine gefährliche Substanz, die vor allem im Bau viel verwendet wurde. Seit 2005 ist die Verwendung von Asbest in der EU verboten. Die ordnungsgemäße und kontrollierte Verpackung dieses Stoffes, lässt sich problemlos mit unseren Asbest Big Bags versehen. Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, um den Preis zu erfahren.

Für jeder dieser 4 Loop Big Bags produzieren wir Ihren individuellen Big Bag. Je nach Verwendung gibt es verschiedene Varianten und können nach Wunsch gefertigt werden. Wir können für Sie Ihren Big Bag oben offen, mit einer Einlauföffnung oder auch mit einer Klappe, einer Schürze oder mit einem konischen Einlauf produzieren. Auch der untere Teil des Big Bags kann für Sie entwickelt werden. Ab gesehen von einem geschlossenen Boden, ist auch ein Auslauf, ein Rosettenauslauf, ein Auslauf mit Sternenverschluss, Auslauf mit Bodenklappe oder mit Auslaufschürze möglich. Bei Interesse kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, um den Preis zu erfahren.

Big Bag Kaufen

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserem umweltfreundlichen Konzept sind wir stets bemüht, die Big-Bag-Anforderungen unserer Kunden in den Bereichen Kunststoffe, Chemikalien, Eisen und Stahl, Lebensmittel, Bauwesen, Bergbau, Energie, Düngemittel, Land- und Forstwirtschaft zu erfüllen.

Eine qualitative und hygienische Produktion ist für uns unerlässlich.

Unser Ziel ist es, die Erwartungen und die Zufriedenheit aller unserer Kunden zu steigern. Erschwingliche Lieferung ist unsere Firmenpolitik.

Auf dem Weg, langfristig ein unverzichtbarer Produzent des Marktes und der Industrie zu werden; Wir freuen uns, unseren geschätzten Kunden dabei zu helfen, alle ihre Anforderungen an Big Bag und Verpackungsmaterial mit High-End-Produktion zu erfüllen, ohne unsere Ehrlichkeit und unseren Ruf zu beeinträchtigen.

Wenn Sie Big Bag kaufen möchten, sind wir nur einen Anruf vor und nach dem Service entfernt.

Was ist Big Pack

Big Pack ist eine flexible, qualitativ hochwertige Verpackungsform, die für schnelles Füllen unter starkem Druck sorgt und sie verhindert, dass nichts verschüttet wird. Außerdem ist sie sehr robust, sodass keine Risse durch Fremdkörper entstehen können. Zudem bietet sie Schutz vor UV-Strahlungen und Feuchtigkeit. Das leichte Entladen und die hohe Sicherheit, verschafft Ihnen Zeit und spart an hohen Kosten.

Die von uns hergestellten Big Pack können in verschiedenen Bereichen eingesetzt werden. Die Standardform wird im Allgemeinen in der Landwirtschaft, im Bauwesen und im Bergbau eingesetzt. Es gibt unterschiedliche Typen und Modelle, die wir für verschiedene Anforderungen und Zwecke hergestellt werden. Wir bieten zwei Produktmodelle an, den mit 1-2 Loops und den mit 4 Loops. Das Produkt mit 1-2 Loops (Aufhängern) hat eine runde Form und ihre maximale Füllkapazität ist bei 1000 kg. Der 4 Loop Big Pack wird in mehreren Modellen angeboten und kann je nach Zweck und Bedarf variieren. Da gibt es einmal den Food Grade Bag, der speziell für Lebensmittel hergestellt wurde; der Quadro Bag, der für perfekte Stabilität sorgt; der leitfähige Bag, verhindert elektrostatisches Aufladen durch Reibung; der UN Bag, entspricht den Vorschriften der UN; der Asbest Bag, der besonders gut isoliert ist und der Builder Bag, der besonders gut zum abtransportieren von Sand, Kies oder Abfall geeignet ist. Alle Modelle und Typen dieses Produkts kann man in verschiedenen Bereichen verwenden. Diese Bereiche sind zum Beispiel: Lebensmittelverarbeitung, Chemikalien, Plastik, Bau, Bergbau, Eisen und Stahl, Energie, Textil, Forstwirtschaft, Agrarwirtschaft und Landwirtschaft. In Bezug auf Ladekapazität, Kosten und Haltbarkeit, ist es das am besten geeignete und wirtschaftlich günstigste Verpackungsprodukt für jeden Bereich und für jedes Produkt. Es wird in allen Branchen zum Verpacken, Lagern und Transportieren von Materialien und vor allem von überaus schweren Materialien verwendet.

Mit unseren einzigartigen Big Pack, spart man Verpackungsmaterialien, da sie mehrere Tonnen aufnehmen können. Außerdem kann man sowohl beim Stapeln, als auch beim Transport enorm viel Platz sparen. Die Handhabung ist äußerst einfach, denn sie sind leicht zu befüllen und wieder zu entleeren. Die Transport- und Transfervorgänge verlaufen schnell und das spart wiederum Kosten und Zeit. Je nach Zweck und Verwendung, können individuelle Varianten des Produkts hergestellt werden.

Big Pack Preise

Big Pack Preise Der 1-2 Loops Big Pack Sack ist das vorteilhafteste Modell und zeichnet sich durch ein optimales Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis aus. Durch seine einfache Konstruktion und seinen verschiedenen Größen, ist er leicht zu bedienen. Aufgrund seines einzigartigen Konzepts bietet er dem Nutzer einen maximalen Nutzen. Der Füllvorgang ist in kürzester Zeit abgeschlossen. Der Transport der Ware funktioniert einfach und reibungslos, da man den Big Pack auch ohne Gabelstapler transportieren kann, spart das jede Menge Zeit und Geld. Je nach den Bedürfnissen des Kunden kann der Sack mit einem oder zwei Schlaufen produziert werden. Auf Wunsch können sie auch beschichtet oder unbeschichtet hergestellt werden. Sie werden hauptsächlich für den Transport von Produkten wie zum Beispiel Düngemitteln oder Zement verwendet.

Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, um den Preis zu erfahren.

Big Pack Kaufen

In der Verpackungsindustrie haben wir ein reiches Leistungsspektrum. Im Supply Chain Management sind wir die besten Big Pack Hersteller, denn wir stellen sicher, dass die Lagerung und Lieferung der Produkte stets pünktlich und in der gewünschten Qualität und fehlerfrei erfolgt. Als einer der führenden Hersteller dieser Branche, verfolgen wir ständig die Marktsituation.

Wir produzieren Big Packs, die unsere Kunden brauchen, verantwortungsbewusst, pünktlich, nach Ihren Wünschen und sorgen für bedingungslose Kundenzufriedenheit. Wir sind nicht nur offen für Fragen, Vorschlägen, Ideen und Meinungen zu unseren Produkten, sondern legen auch stets großen Wert auf die Kundenzufriedenheit.

Wir produzieren Big Packs, indem wir jahrelange Erfahrung mit der heutigen Technologie kombinieren. Wir sind durchgehend vor und nach dem Service nur ein Telefongespräch entfernt.

Neueste Nachrichten

Schauen Sie sich unseren aktuellen, aber erstaunlichen Blog an und lassen Sie Ihr Wissen aufklären.

Alle Artikel anzeigen

Helping people enhance their wealth

Exponent WordPress theme is insanely flexible and amazingly easy to use. This alone would be enough for a 5 star rating. On top of a great tool is even better customer support. The only theme you will ever need.

Google Maps API KEY is missing

Kontaktiere uns


Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Kontakt