en
contact

Standard or individual(custom-made) Big Bags at QUP

At QUP, as a leading Big Bag (Big Pack, FIBC) manufacturer and supplier, private and business customers can choose from a variety of standard and individually produced Big Bags. Our products of all types of 1-2 Loop Big Bags and 4 Loop Big Bags adapt to your individual needs – not the other way around.

A QUP Big Bag (Big Pack, FIBC) can be used in particular for the storage and transport of bulk goods. As the international designation FIBC – for “Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container” – already suggests, the possible uses of Big Bags are diverse: Big Bags can be used as flexible intermediate containers for a wide variety of bulk goods. On the other hand, they make storage possible in a way that saves on packaging. It is therefore not surprising that Big Bags (Big Packs, FIBC) are now an integral part of every industry.

From building materials to agricultural products, food or even hazardous goods from the chemical industry – Big Bags make transport and storage of a wide variety of substances easy and uncomplicated. In addition, they can also be used excellently in the private sector – for example for the storage and removal of building rubble or garden waste.

Standard or custom made  – Big Bags from QUP for every purpose

As a Big-Bag (Big-Pack, FIBC) manufacturer and supplier, QUP has the right BigBags for both private customers and companies. You can choose from a wide range of standard BigBags in different sizes, carrying capacities and for different purposes. With all standardized BigBags (BigPacks), you benefit from particularly short delivery times thanks to the large range in stock. You will regularly receive the desired bulk goods containers within a few working days.

Custom-made Big Bags are manufactured by QUP quickly and according to your wishes. Custom-made products can be adapted to different load requirements, lifting systems or filling and discharging systems and can be designed and produced according to your individual specifications.

1-2 Loop Big Bags
Big Bags
4 Loop Big Bags
Contact

de
kontakt

Standard- oder individuelle (nach Maß) Big Bags bei QUP

Bei QUP als einem führenden Big Bag (Big Pack, FIBC) Hersteller und Zulieferer können Privat- und Geschäftskunden aus einer Vielfalt an Standard- sowie individuell produzierten Big Bags wählen. Unsere Produkte aller Art 1-2 Loop Big Bags und 4 Loop Big Bags passen sich Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen an – nicht umgekehrt.

Verwendbar ist ein Big Bag (Big Pack, FIBC) von QUP insbesondere für die Lagerung sowie den Transport von Schüttgut. Wie die internationale Bezeichnung FIBC –für „Flexible Intermediate Bulk Container“ – bereits erahnen lässt, sind die möglichen Verwendungszwecke von Big Bags vielseitig: Big Bags können zum einen als flexible Zwischenbehälter für verschiedenste Schüttgüter verwendet werden. Zum anderen machen sie eine Lagerung verpackungssparend möglich. Es verwundert daher wenig, dass Big Bags (Big Packs, FIBC) heute aus keine Branche mehr wegzudenken sind.

Von Baustoffen bis hin zu Agrarprodukten, Lebensmitteln oder sogar Gefahrengütern aus der Chemiebranche – Big Bags machen Transport und Lagerung verschiedenster Stoffe einfach und unkompliziert. Darüber hinaus lassen sie sich aber auch im privaten Bereich hervorragend – etwa für die Lagerung und den Abtransport von Bauschutt oder Gartenabfällen – verwenden.

Standard oder nach Maß – Big Bags von QUP für jeden Verwendungszweck

Als Big-Bag (Big-Pack, FIBC) Hersteller und Zulieferer hält QUP passende BigBags sowohl für Privatkunden als auch für Unternehmen bereit. Wählen können Sie dabei aus einem breiten Sortiment an Standard-BigBags in verschiedenen Größen, Tragfähigkeiten und für verschiedene Verwendungszwecke. Bei allen standardisierten BigBags (BigPacks) profitieren Sie dank des großen Lagersortiments von besonders kurzen Lieferzeiten. Regelmäßig erhalten Sie die gewünschten Schüttgutbehälter bereits innerhalb weniger Werktage.

Schnell und zudem ganz nach Ihren Wünschen hergestellt werden maßgefertigte Big Bags von QUP. Sonderanfertigungen sind dabei an verschiedene Traglast-Ansprüche, Hebesystemen oder Einlauf- und Auslaufsystemen anpassbar und können nach Ihren individuellen Vorgaben gestaltet und produziert werden.

1-2 Loop Big Bags
Big Bags
4 Loop Big Bags
Kontakt